WA Contact Us

WA Email

UNAAWA Contact Us

General Matters

office@unaa-wa.org.au

Office Holders

President: wapres@unaa.org.au
Vice-President of Strategy (Dr Sandy Chong Yee-Ling): sandy.chong@unaa.org.au
Vice-President of Membership (Katharine McKenzie): k.mckenzie.llb@gmail.com
Secretary: secretary@unaa-wa.org.au
Treasurer: treasurer@unaa-wa.org.au

Other Roles

Newsletter Editor: newsletter@unaa-wa.org.au
Webmaster: webmaster@unaa-wa.org.au

Committees

Education Reference Group: gcs@unaa-wa.org.au
Environment Committee: environment@unaa-wa.org.au
Human Rights Committee: human.rights@unaa-wa.org.au
Women’s Committee: women@unaa-wa.org.au

Projects

Recruitment: jobs@unaa-wa.org.au
U.N Day: un.day@unaa-wa.org.au
Volunteering: volunteering@unaa-wa.org.au