New South Wales

Executive Committee – NSW

 New South Wales Executive Committee 2018-19

President Dr. Patricia Jenkings
Treasurer Paul Malliate
VP Programs Andrea Spencer-Cook
Executive Member Gregory Hunter
Executive Member Geoffrey Little
Executive Member Brett Martin
Executive Member Lindsay Mell
Executive Member Jesse Park
Executive Member Nicole Petrelli
Executive Member Jean Santos
Executive Member Kenneth Weekes Esq.
Executive Member Valerie Weekes
Executive Member Alexander Weilsmann
Executive Member Ben Woltmann
Executive Manager Joshua Karras

Working with us

Volunteers, Internships, Work experience 

Executive Committee: The Executive Committee is elected by member vote at the AGM in October (26 October 2019).  Members who are interested in nominating for the Executive Committee are encouraged to contact us via

Volunteers / Internships – If you are interested in an exciting opportunity to volunteer with us or undertake an internship, please send a copy of your resume, area of interest, and where you feel you can contribute to the UNAA, addressed in the subject line as ‘Volunteers / Internships UNAA NSW’ –