Northern Territory

NT Executive Committee

The 2020/21 UNAA Northern Territory Committee


Ms Kathleen (Kate) Heelan (UNAA NT President)

Dr Howard D Smith (UNAA NT Vice President)

Mr Aaron Tran  (UNAA NT Treasurer)

Ms Shahrin Akter  (UNAA NT Secretary)

Ms Lyma Nguyen (UNAA NT Executive Member)

Dr Matthew Hall (UNAA NT Executive Member and Public Officer)


Members who are interested in being involved are very welcome to attend executive meetings, which are typically held on the evening of the third Wednesday of every month. Please contact the Secretary via for details.