Upcoming events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Unpacking the alignment of the SDGs and Australian Political Policies.

May 18 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Free

The UNAA has partnered with Dr. Rob Hales from Griffith University to discuss how the SDGs align with Australian Political Policies. Join us on Wednesday 18th of May for some valuable insights.

The flyer to the event is available here.

Can’t join the webinar, don’t worry. We will have the video posted on Thursday 19th of May here (Under resources at bottom of page)

Webinar – Wednesday 18th May

6:30 PM – 7:30 PM AEST

6:00 PM – 7:00 PM ACST

4:30 PM – 5:30 PM AWST

To join webinar,  click here

Webinar ID: 867 3604 7676

Password (If Prompted): 461929

Details

Date:
May 18
Time:
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Venue

Via Zoom

Organiser

UNAA

Featured Event

There are no upcoming events at this time.

View our past events