Executive Committee – NSW

Executive Committee – NSW

 New South Wales Executive Committee 2020-21

President Dr. Patricia Jenkings
Treasurer Paul Malliate
VP Programs Andrea Spencer-Cooke
VP Operations Tim Ford AO
Secretary Michael Dimarco
Public Officer Valerie Weekes
Executive Member Brett Martin
Executive Member Lindsay Mell
Executive Member Jean Santos
Executive Member Moira Campbell
Executive Member Sahera Sumar
Executive Member Naomi Kroll
Executive Member Michael Jefferies
Executive Member Geoffrey Little
Executive Manager Joshua Karras
Deputy Executive Manager Alexandra Stafferton

Working with us

Volunteers, Internships, Work experience 

Executive Committee: The Executive Committee is elected by member vote at the AGM in October.  Members who are interested in nominating for the Executive Committee are encouraged to contact us via nsw@unaa.org.au.

Volunteers / Internships – If you are interested in an exciting opportunity to volunteer with us or undertake an internship, please visit our Get Involved page.