QLD Executive Committee

UNAA Qld COMMITTEE 2019 – 2020

Dr Donnell Davis – President

Mrs Annette Brownlie – Vice President (Sefer)

Sr Wendy Flannery – Vice President (Fairer)

Ms Claire Moore – Vice President (Sustainable)

Mr Palanichamy O Thevar – Secretary

Ms Andrea Dragon – Treasurer

Mr Rod Welford – Committee Member (New Economy)

Ms Cesarina Gigante – Committee Member (Membership)

Mr Joel Lindsay – Committee Member (UN Young Professionals Qld)

Ms Maree Klemm – Committee Member (NGO Care)

Mr Randall New – Committee Member (Peacekeeping)

Mr Clem Campbell OAM – Immediate Past President

Appointed Auditor:
Mr Ramanathan Karuppiah

Working with us

Committee, Volunteers, Internships, Work experience 

Committee:Members who are interested in volunteering on the Committee are encouraged to contact us via qld@unaa.org.au. Please read our Orientation kit.

Volunteers: All volunteer opportunities are advertised to our members via our mailing list. Please become a member to learn about these opportunities when they become available.

Placement: Please contact us to learn about any internship opportunities.

Work experiencePlease contact us to learn about any work experience opportunities.